​Shaun Otis
Fleet Manager
403-861-8926
shaun@otisexcavating.ca

Ron Pollard

Safety Officer 
403-816-4574

403-455-5942
safety@otisexcavating.ca



    


    

​​​Contact Us

Request an Estimate from Otis Excavating 

9740 Venture Avenue SE

Calgary, AB  T3S 0A1

Phone: 403-455-5942

Fax:      403-568-8995

Our Office


Trevor Tomlinson
General Manager / Estimator
trevor@otisexcavating.ca


Attila Varga

General Manager / Estimator
attila@otisexcavating.ca


Nathan Wise

Project Manager / Estimator

nathan@otisexcavating.ca


Michelle Leavitt

Accounting 
accounting@otisexcavating.ca

Call 403-455-5942

Luke Lewis
Superintendent
403-771-3293
luke@otisexcavating.ca

Ricky Mitton 
Superintendent
403-333-4367 
rick@otisexcavating.ca


David Kenna
Superintendent
587-284-6886 
dave@otisexcavating.ca