Luke Lewis
Operations Manager
403-771-3293
luke@otisexcavating.ca

Mitch Dinzey
Operations Manager
403-808-4889 
mitch@otisexcavating.ca


Ryan Slevin

Supervisor

587-917-5328

ryan@otisexcavating.ca


Andrew Bergen

Supervisor

403-470-5466

andrew@otisexcavating.ca

​​​Contact Us

9740 Venture Avenue SE

Calgary, AB  T3S 0A1

Phone: 403-455-5942

Fax:      403-568-8995

Our Office

​​
Trevor Tomlinson
General Manager / Estimator
trevor@otisexcavating.ca


Jaret Watson
Project Manager / Estimator
jaret@otisexcava​ting.ca 


Russell Nottveit

​​Project Coordinator / Estimator

russell@otisexcavating.ca


Travis Biswanger

Crushing and Processing 

Manager

403-499-9660

​travis@otisexcavating.ca






Cara Whiteside

Safety Manager
403-471-6181
safety@otisexcavating.ca


Michelle Leavitt
Accounting Manager
accounting@otisexcavating.ca

    


    

Request an Estimate from Otis Excavating 

Call 403-455-5942