Luke Lewis
Superintendent
403-771-3293
luke@otisexcavating.ca

David Kenna
Superintendent
587-284-6886 
dave@otisexcavating.ca

​Ron Pollard
Fleet Manager
ron@otisexcavating.ca

Cara Whiteside

Safety Officer 
403-471-6181

403-455-5942
safety@otisexcavating.ca



    


    

​​​Contact Us


Trevor Tomlinson
General Manager / Estimator
trevor@otisexcavating.ca


Jaret Watson
Project Manager / Estimator
jaret@otisexcavating.ca 


Attila Varga

General Manager / Estimator
attila@otisexcavating.ca

​​

Michelle Leavitt

Accounting 
accounting@otisexcavating.ca

Request an Estimate from Otis Excavating 

9740 Venture Avenue SE

Calgary, AB  T3S 0A1

Phone: 403-455-5942

Fax:      403-568-8995

Our Office

Call 403-455-5942